Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3(2 reviews)50% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Ashley - |Recommended: YesThe office staff has been wonderful through my move. Very responsive. Also in the first week here I had a maintenance issue that was resolved the same day with in hours of my online request. Parking can be hard to come by for guests. The section I love in is very quiet. Which for two bedrooms I expected much more noise.
response from property -Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your experience with us so far. We are happy to hear how responsive the team is and how wonderful they have been throughout your move. We welcome you home and are so glad to have you as a valued resident:-) Warm regards, Your Taluswood Apartments Management Team
submitted by Jamie H. - |Recommended: NoUnfortunately soon after I signed the lease they switched owners since then the office staff is sub par. Their ability to take ownership and communicate issues with residents is lacking extremely. Their professional behavior is also lacking in the front office. The maintenance crew is fine, regardless of fixing problems incorrectly. Also allow 3rd party contractors to enter the home by communicating through a binder, no security. The office management takes no ownership of the construction companies that are working on site. They have informed me, to contact the construction company for any concerns. I would presume as a company that manages the property would take full responsibility. The sub par customer service is apparent and I assume it will continue to showcase because they are owned by an investment firm which is not holding them accountable. Hopefully, some day they will change to be customer oriented.
response from property -Hi Jaime, We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience that you have experienced as our intent is to provide a happy home for all who choose to reside with us. We are glad to hear that the work ion your apartment was completed. When we received PTE the vendor was escorted by our maintenance technician who stayed in the unit with the vendor as they worked as the washer was under warranty and needed to be addressed by the appliance technician. Chelsie, the Taluswood property manager reached out to you and left a voicemail inviting you to connect with her directly to discuss your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to her by phone or email at (425) 672-4208 or taluswood@secpropres.com. Best regards, Taluswood Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Taluswood Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Taluswood Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose